Sermons

RECORDED VIDEO SERMONS

Click The Orange Links

We sincerely apologize that the latest sermon is not on-line yet. The Rendering and Uploading process is not working as smoothly as it should. If you have skills or expertise in this area or with helping us attempt to stream LIVE our services, please reach out to Julie - juliebline@gmail.com.

We do have a new internet provider, so it may, or may not, be stable enough for LIVE Streaming.


Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020 -- Pastor Dennis -- Genesis 22:1-18; 1 Corinthians 10:13; Luke 22:42

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020 -- Pastor Dennis -- Holy Spirit Faith

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 - Pastor Dennis - Act 1:8; Gal 2:20; Zech 4:6; John 4:23-24

Sunday, July 26 -- Matthew 5:9 -- Blessed Are the Peacemakers -- Pastor Rob

Sunday, July 19 -- Matthew 5:7-8 -- Blessed Are the Merciful -- Pastor Rob

Sunday, July 12 -- Matthew 5:6 - Blessed Are the Righteous -- Pastor Rob

Sunday, July 5 -- Matthew 5: 5 - Blessed Are the Meek -- Pastor Rob

Sunday, June 28 -- 1 Thessalonians 5:17 -- Mother Lode Director of Missions , Michael Cook

Sunday, June 14, 2020 -- Matthew 5:3-6 -- Pastor Rob

Sunday, June 7, 2020 -- Colossians 1:15-20 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, May 31, 2020 -- Pentecost Sunday -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, May 24, 2020 -- Hebrews 12-13 -- Pastor Rob -- Drive-In Service

Sunday, May 17, 2020 -- Hebrews 11 -- Pastor Rob -- Drive-In Service

Sunday, May 10, 2020 -- MOTHER'S DAY -- Hebrews 9-10 -- Pastor Rob -- First EVER Drive In Service

Sunday, May 3, 2020 -- Hebrews 4:8-16 -- Pastor Rob

Sunday, April 26, 2020 -- Hebrews 3:1-6 -- Pastor Rob

Sunday, April 19, 2020 -- Easter Follow Up Message -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, April 12, 2020 -- THE RESURRECTION -- Easter Sunrise Service -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, April 5, 2020 -- Exodus 12, John 12 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, March 29, 2020 -- Hebrews 2:5-18 -- Pastor Rob

Sunday, March 23, 2020 -- Hebrews 1:1-4 -- Pastor Rob


*Recorded AUDIO VERSION of the Sermons Are Below*

For those that might not have the internet capacity to run video.

If you are running into website issues with viewing any of these links,

please e-mail Julie directly at: juliebline@gmail.com

I'm happy to work through any glitches or requests that you have.