Sermons

Move Button Move Button
Past Service Videos

Click Here to watch Sermons on our Youtube Channel

Sunday Service June 19, 2022 "Who Do You Know?"

Sunday Service June 5, 2022 "In the beginning"

Sunday, May 1, 2022 -- Pastor Dennis "Be It Ever So Humble"

Sunday, April 3, 2022 -- Pastor Dennis "Can You Hear Me Now?"

Sunday March 27, 2022 --No Recording Available

Sunday, March 20, 2022 -- Pastor Dennis "Hold !"

Sunday, March 13, 2022 -- Pastor Dennis "90% beats 100% !"

Sunday, March 6, 2022 -- Pastor Dennis "Promises, Promises !"

Sunday, February 27, 2022 -- Pastor Dennis "Faith is Designed to Pass the Test"

Sunday, February 20, 2022 -- Pastor Dennis "Some Participation Required"

Sunday, February 13, 2022 -- Pastor Dennis "Providential"

Sunday February 6, 2022 -- No Recording Available

Sunday, January 30, 2022 -- Pastor Robert "Are You Hungry, Are You Thirsty?"

Sunday, January 23, 2022 -- Pastor Robert "Heart Check: How's Your Heart?"

Sunday, January 16, 2022 -- Pastor Robert "How to Endure Tough Times!"

Sunday, January 9, 2022 -- Pastor Dennis "The Limit We Can Set!"

Sunday, January 2, 2022 -- Pastor Dennis "The Limit"

Sunday, December 26, 2021 -- Pastor Robert "Winning Hearts, not Arguments!"

Sunday, December 19, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis "Joy to the World!"

Sunday, December 12, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis "You Can Never Say Impossible with God!"

Sunday, December 5, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis "A Lifestyle of Living in God's Promises."

Sunday, November 28, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis "Is It Ours to Fix or His to Fulfill?"

Sunday, November 21, 2021 -- Recording Not Available

Sunday, November 14, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis "The High Road"

Sunday, November 7, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis "The 3 P's"

Sunday, October 31, 2021 --Pastor Dennis "Go Out and Get To!"

Sunday, October 24, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis "By Faith"

Sunday, October 17, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis "Some Discipline Required"

Sunday, October 10, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis "History Repeated"

Sunday, October 3, 2021 --Pastor Dennis "The Road to Heaven"

Sunday, September 26, 2021 --Pastor Dennis "The Set-up!"

Sunday, September 19, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, September 12, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis "Well, that's just the way it is!"

Sunday, September 5, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, August 29, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, August 22, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, August 15, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, August 8, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, August 1, 2021 -- Recording Not Available

Sunday, July 25, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, July 18, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, July 11, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, July 4, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, June 27, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, June 20, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, June 13, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, June 6, 2021-- Pastor Dennis

Sunday May 30, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, May 23, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, May 16, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, May 9, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, May 2, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, April 25, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, April 18, 2021 -- Recording Not Available

Sunday, April 11, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, April 4, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis - Resurrection Sunday

Sunday, March 28, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis - Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 21, 2021 -- Recording Not Available

Sunday, March 14, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Sunday, March 7, 2021 -- Pastor Dennis

Move Button Move Button